IPL 2019 Final MI vs CSK Dream11 Team Prediction & Live scores

IPL Final Dream11 team
Final – Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings, Final11.com

Final – Mumbai Indian vs Chennai Super kings Dream11 Team Prediction

IPL 2019 Final MI vs CSK Dream11 Team| 12 May 2019 7:30 PM IST | MUM vs CHE best players | Live Streaming | Who will win IPL Final Match?

Match Info – Two of the most successful teams in IPL history Chennai Super Kings and Mumbai Indians Will again feature In an IPL Final.

MI vs CSK Final Match Preview

The two teams which anyone can vouch for at the start of an IPL season are MI and CSK as they are two of the most successful franchise of the tournament and keeping loyalty in players is one of the key components of these two teams. Both teams have been led by good captains and captains who know how to react at tense moments.

MI vs csk 12 may final dream11
Source – IPL Final – MI vs CSK

CSK yet again was called the team of old players by critics but they proved it that they are not just a team of old players, they are a team of experienced players who know how to do it at any juncture of the game.

Super Kings will be enthused by fifties from Faf du Plessis and Shane Watson in the second qualifier against Delhi Capitals. But, despite that, they are still the slowest scoring team in the powerplay in IPL 2019, going at only 6.29 runs an over in this phase while also losing the most wickets (29).

Mumbai usually reserves their gun bowler Jasprit Bumrah for MS Dhoni in the end overs, considering the quick’s exceptional head-to-head record against the Super Kings captain – three wickets for 47 runs in 46 balls in the IPL.

In the first qualifier at Chepauk, Super Kings dawdled to 32 for 3 in the Powerplay and banked on Dhoni to tee off in the slog, and although he launched Lasith Malinga for back-to-back sixes, Bumrah muzzled Dhoni again, with his assortment of yorkers and slower variations.

For CSK’s Plan, Both the Mumbai openers prefer pace on the ball. The Hyderabad track tends to assist the seamers, but Super Kings could go against the grain and bowl spin from both ends with the new ball. Rohit and de Kock have been dismissed by spin six times each and glaringly the South African’s strike-rate drops to 97.22 against spin as opposed to 151.9 against pace. Rohit, meanwhile, has struck at 123.7 against spin as opposed to 132.4 against pace. Suryakumar Yadav, Mumbai’s previous match-winner, too, has had a hard time against spin, particularly legspin, having been dismissed six times while managing 130 off 102 balls against this variety.

Tournament finals are a whole different ball game though and results of yore – including the three times Mumbai have beaten Super Kings this season – carry very little weight in a game where pressure has a bigger role to play than skill. If there’s anything Mumbai can hold on to, it’s that they return to the same venue where they won their last IPL title in 2017. Oh, and that Rohit – unlike thala – has never lost an IPL final.

MI vs CSK Head to Head

Last 3 Games in IPL 2019

MI – L W W

Head to Head in Indian Premier League

Overall: Matches – 27
Mumbai Indians – 16
Chennai Super Kings – 11

Since 2015 – 9
Mumbai Indians– 7
Chennai Super Kings – 2

In Finals – 3
Mumbai Indians – 2
Chennai Super Kings – 1

IPL Final MI vs CSK Live Scores

You can Watch Live streaming of Eliminator – MI vs CSK Match on:

Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 Hindi and Hotstar at 7:30 PM Live.

Online Live Scores – Google, Cricinfo, Cricbuzz.

MI vs CSK Playing 11

Previous Match XIs

Mumbai Indians:Rohit Sharma, Quinton de Kock, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Jayant Yadav, Rahul Chahar, JaspritBumrah, Lasith Malinga.

Chennai Super Kings: Shane Watson, Faf du Plessis, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni, Ambati Rayudu, Dwayne Bravo, Ravindra Jadeja, Harbhajan Singh, Shardul Thakur, Imran Tahir, Deepak Chahar.

Today’s Predicted XIs

Mumbai Indians: Quinton de Kock (wk), Rohit Sharma (capt), Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Ben Cutting, Rahul Chahar, Lasith Malinga, Jasprit Bumrah

Chennai Super Kings: Shane Watson, Faf du Plessis, M Vijay, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni, Dwayne Bravo, Ravindra Jadeja, Deepak Chahar, Harbhajan Singh, Imran Tahir

MI vs CSK Final Dream11 Team

MI vs CSK Final Dream11 team
MI vs CSK dream11 team