IPL 2019 Playoffs,Eliminator – DC vs SRH Dream11 Team Prediction and Live Match

DC vs SRH dream11 team
Eliminator – Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Final11.com

Eliminator Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Dream11 Team Prediction

IPL 2019 Playoffs | Eliminator – DC vs SRH Dream11 Team| 8 May 2019 7:30 PM IST | DEL vs HYD best players | Live Streaming | Who will win today’s match?

Match Info – Delhi Capitals will take on Sunrisers Hyderabad at Vizag in the eliminator.

DC vs SRH Match Preview

A team who played so well in the tournament and won 9 out of 14 matches with 18 points will take on a team with having only 12 points in their kitty. But thanks to other teams, they have qualified. This is how fortunes for DC and SRH respectively.

8 May DC vs SRH Dream11 team prediction
Source – IPL Playoffs, Eliminator – DC vs SRH

Thanks to the fine margins of an exceptionally competitive season, Capitals find themselves in the Eliminator even though they ended the league stage with the same points as the two teams in Qualifier 1. There they face a team that ended up on the right side of another net run-rate logjam, Sunrisers Hyderabad.

SRH will be again scratching their heads with the problem of middle order and players not taking responsibility. Vijay Shankar is a prime example of irresponsible batting in the last match, he hit 2 sixes to Sundar and still tried to launch another one out of the park and thrown his wicket in doing so.

The venue is Visakhapatnam, ostensibly a neutral one, but one that has previously served as a secondary home ground for Sunrisers, who have won three and lost two of their matches here. It’s often a low-scoring ground – the average first-innings total here is 146, in T20I and IPL games since 2013 – and both seamers (economy rate of 7.0, a strike rate of 21.2) and spinners (7.2, 19.8) have good numbers here in the same period.

Three of the last five IPL games in Vizag have produced first-innings totals of less than 140 – though there was also one of 206, by Mumbai Indians in 2016 – and in February this year, India very nearly defended 126 against Australia thanks to some Jasprit Bumrah magic.

Delhi lost heavily when they played Sunrisers for the first time this season, prompting Ricky Ponting to call the pitch the “worst” he has seen all season. Delhi Capitals were clearly struggling to make a habitat out of Feroz Shah Kotla, that spun too much for a team populated with confident stroke-makers. So it was suggestive when Delhi travelled to Hyderabad and beat the Sunrisers on a low and slow track, prepared very intentionally for an encore. It was evidence of how far Delhi have come this season. Their away record – 5 wins in 7 matches – no longer remained a function of flatter pitches.

DC vs SRH Head to Head

Last 3 Games in IPL 2019

DC – W L W

Head to Head in Indian Premier League

Overall: Matches – 14
Delhi Capitals – 5
Sunrisers Hyderabad –9

DC vs SRH Eliminator Live Scores

Toss : Delhi Capitals Won the toss and choose to bowl first.

Team news :  Colin Munro for Colin Ingram in Capitals. Deepak Hooda for Yusuf Pathan for Sunrisers.

You can Watch Live streaming of Eliminator – DC vs SRH Match on:

Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 Hindi and Hotstar at 7:30 PM Live.

Online Live Scores – Google, Cricinfo, Cricbuzz.

DC vs SRH Playing 11

Previous Match XIs

Delhi Capitals: Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant, Colin Ingram, Sherfane Rutherford, Axar Patel, Keemo Paul, Amit Mishra, Trent Boult, Ishant Sharma.

Sunrisers Hyderabad: Wriddhiman Saha, Martin Guptill, Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson, Vijay Shankar, Yusuf Pathan, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Basil Thampi, Khaleel Ahmed.

Today’s Predicted XIs

Delhi Capitals: Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer (capt), Rishabh Pant (wk), Colin Ingram, Sherfane Rutherford, Axar Patel, Keemo Paul/Chris Morris, Amit Mishra, Trent Boult, Ishant Sharma.

Sunrisers Hyderabad: Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Martin Guptill, Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson (capt), Vijay Shankar, Deepak Hooda, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed, Sandeep Sharma/Basil Thampi.

DC vs SRH Dream11 Team

Today dream11 team dc vs srh
DC vs SRH Dream11 teama