T20 Mumbai : AT vs TK Dream11 Team Prediction & Playing 11

AT vs TK dream11 team
T20 Mumbai Akash Tigers vs Triumph Knights, Final11.com

Akash Tigers MWS Triumph Knights MNE

T20 Mumbai Premier League | Match – 1 | AT vs TK Dream11 Team Predictions | Akash Tigers vs Triumph Knights Playing 11

Match Info: Tigers will take on the Knights in the first Match of T20 Mumbai 2019 at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai.

Match News : Triumph Knights won the toss and choose to bat first.

AT vs TK Match Preview

The Second season of Mumbai Premier League (MPL) Is here and The Iconic Venue Wankhede Stadium will host the contest and seeing the results at the venue in recently concluded IPL it can be said that if batsmen apply themselves here there will be no stopping runs.

today dream11 prediction AT vs TK
Source – T20 Mumbai League, AT vs TK

Triumphs Knights MNE are the winners of season 1 of the MPL and looks good on paper again and it will be hard to see past them as they have been led by the guy who has had an impressive IPL and won the IPL with Mumbai Indians Surya Kumar Yadav , he also have the experience of playing best bowlers in world at the Wankhede.

Aakash Tigers are being led by Experienced Dhawal Kulkarni and he will be looking to Give his team a winning start in the tournament. Akarshit Gomel top-scored for Aakash Tigers last year and the onus of giving them good totals will again on him.

Young Talent and Son of Legendary Sachin Tendulkar, Arjun Tendulkar will be all excited to give his best and come in limelight.

AA vs SS Live match streaming

You can watch Live T20 Mumbai AT vs TK Match on Star Sports 2, Star Sports 2 HD & Star Sports 3.

Live Streaming – Hotstar.

AT vs TK Teams

Aakash Tigers MWS (From): D Subramanian, Kaustubh Pawar, Siddharth Akre, Ajay Pandey, Suryansh Shedge, Yogesh Pawar, Aakarshit Gomel, Bhavin Thakkar, Shams Mulani, Arjun Tendulkar, Nehal Katakdhond, Akash Anand(w), Mehboob Shaikh, Dhawal Kulkarni, Minad Manjrekar, Anjdeep Lad, Sylvester Dsouza.

Triumphs Knights MNE (From): Gaurav Chavan, Karan More, Suryakumar Yadav, Royston Dias, Bharat Patil, Kalpesh Sawant, Vinayak Bhoir, Karan Shah, Mohit Avasthi, Prasad Patil, Puneet Tripathi, Shivam Nirupam, Umesh Gurjar, Parikshit Valasangkar, Yash Dicholkar, Shikhar Thakur(w), Siddhant Adhatrao, Sumit Ghadigaonkar, Akash Parkar.

AT vs TK Dream11 Team

AT vs TK dream11 team
AT vs TK dream11 team