T20 Mumbai – ETS vs NMP Dream11 Team Prediction & Playing 11

ETS vs NMP dream 11
T20 Mumbai – Eagle Thane Strikers vs North Mumbai Panthers, Final11.com

Eagle Thane Strikers vs North Mumbai Panther Dream11 Team

T20 Mumbai Premier League | Match – 3 | ETS vs NMP Dream11 Team Predictions | Eagle Thane Strikers vs North Mumbai Panther Playing 11

Match Info:Third match of Mumbai T20 League season 2 will be played between Eagle Thane Strikers and North Mumbai Panthers at the Wankhede Stadium.

Match News: Eagle Thane Strikers have won the toss and have opted to field.

ETS vs NMP Match Preview

Both the teams will kick start there Campaign on Day 2 of Mumbai T20 League and will be eager to start the tournament with a win. Both the teams have quite known faces and Prithvi Shaw, Aditya Tare and Praveen Tambe are most popular once. Every eye will be on the young sensation Prithvi shaw who just had concluded IPL where he was brilliant some times and inconsistent some times.

ETS vs NMP dream11 predictions
Source – Twitter

Sarfaraz Khan who made a great IPL comeback with KXIP by making consistent runs in the middle order but then he faded a little , still Khan will be a force to recon and he will be all excited to make his mark on the tournament, For our fantasy picks he will be a good option for VC with Prithvi Shaw being Captain.

Praveen Tambe just keeps proving Age is just a number theory and he is back again with another season, he also played the recently concluded T10 league and was quite up to mark, For the Record, He is 47 years old.

ETS vs NMP Must Have Dream 11 picks

  • Shardul Thakur
  • Pravin Tambe
  • Aditya Tare
  • Prithvi Shaw
  • Sarfaraz Khan

ETS vs NMP Live match streaming

You can watch Live T20 Mumbai ETS vs NMP Match on Star Sports 2, Star Sports 2 HD & Star Sports 3.

Live Streaming – Hotstar.

ETS vs NMP Teams


Eagle Thane Strikers: Aditya Tare, Balwinder Sandhu, Shardul Thakur, Sarfaraz Khan, Ankush Jaiswal, Mayur Sanap, Rakesh Prabhu, Kaushik Chikhalikar, Siddhant Singh, Aishwary Surve, Ajinkya Beloshe, Alpesh Ramjani, Jaideep Pardeshi, Kruthik Hanagavadi, Sachin Wagh, Sagar Mishra, Shrikant Limbole, Asif Shaikh, Prashant Bhoir.

North Mumbai Panthers: Onkar Dattaram Gurav, Pravin Tambe, Prithvi Shaw, Prathamesh Dake, Sairaj Patil, Vikrant Vilas Auti, Sumeet Dhekale, Vishal Dhagaonkar, Ajinkya Patil, Swapnil Salvi, Atif Attarwala, Aashray Sajnani, Neil Narvekar, Moondeep Mangela, Rahul Sawant, Shashikant Kadam, Jude Singh, Karan Nande, Aditya Rane.

ETS vs NMP Playing 11

Eagle Thane Strikers (Playing XI): Aditya Tare(w/c), Kaushik Chikhalikar, Aishwary Surve, Alpesh Ramjani, Ankush Jaiswal, Kruthik Hanagavadi, Sachin Wagh, Sagar Mishra, Sarfaraz Khan, Asif Shaikh, Balwinder Sandhu

North Mumbai Panthers (Playing XI): Prithvi Shaw(c), Ajinkya Patil(w), Swapnil Salvi, Atif Attarwala, Karan Nande, Moondeep Mangela, Sairaj Patil, Shashikant Kadam, Vikrant Vilas Auti, Prathamesh Dake, Pravin Tambe

ETS vs NMP Dream11 Team

ETS vs NMP Dream11 Team
ETS vs NMP Dream11 Team